Staff Directory

Time Savers Services Corp:

TSLogo

President: John Gugliotta
john@timesaverscorp.com x 212

CFO: Paul McKenney
paul@timesaverscorp.com x 202

General Manager/Senior Estimator : Todd Millet
todd@timesaverscorp.com x 205, cell: 508.726.2316

Estimator/Project Manager: Judi Gagne
judi@timesaverscorp.com x 203, cell: 508.617.1133

Branch Manager/Business Development (Framingham Office): Ryan Kelly
rkelly@timesaverscorp.com x 200, cell: 508.688.4595

Quality Control/ Business Development (Framingham Office): Frank Martorano
frank@timesaverscorp.com x 207, cell: 508.231.7045

Quality Control Manager: Jenn Jordan
jenn@timesaverscorp.com X214, cell: 508.851.4529

Office Administrator: Nicole Boragine
nboragine@timesaverscorp.com x 211

Human Resources Manager / Recruiter: Laura Crowell
laura@timesaverscorp.com x 206, cell: 508.424.8889

Warehouse Manager: Chris Levierge
warehouse@timesaverscorp.com x 209

Request a FREE Estimate

Provide the information about your project or job to receive a no-obligation FREE estimate.

Send Request

Employment Opportunities

Time Savers is currently looking for qualified, experienced individuals to fill positions.

Apply On-Line